Montana Pro Rodeo Hall and Wall of Fame Board of Directors


Officers

Name/Address

Email

 

Bob Dunker, President

 

 

Ron Reed, Vice President

jreed37@cox.net

 

Shelli Mann, Secretary

shellimann@boothillinn.com
  Melodee Haagenson, Treasurer
mjbehaag@q.com

Directors

 

 

 

Bill Kennedy irishkennedy@msn.com

 

Brent Jordan brent@brentjordan.net

 

Don Cooper sixshooter@wildblue.net

 

Don Mortenson dgmort@tgrsolution.net

 

Larry Jordan lariatjordan@yahoo.com

 

Lucille Hill clicker@bresnan.net
  Mike Okragly (Past President) mcokragly@q.com
  Shirley Clark gclark@midrivers.com
  Doug Schlepp dstshtr80@gmail.com
  Bill Williams dilligafmt@aol.com
  Scott Johnson scott_johnson@fib.com
  Mike Simpson swimpy44@yahoo.com
  Paula Harris paula@billingslivestock.com